Department of Civil Engineering

Neelu Das Sutradhar
M.E.(A.E.C.), B.Tech.(NIT Silchar)
Asst. Professor
nl.das@cit.ac.in, neeluofcit@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Dey
M.Tech.(NERIST), B.Tech.(NERIST)
Asst. Professor
ak.dey@cit.ac.in
Yachang Omo
M.Tech.(NERIST), B.E.(UBDT. College of Engg.)
Asst. Professor
y.omo@cit.ac.in, yachangofcit@gmail.com
Omem Paron
M.Tech (NERIST), B.Tech (TKMCE)
Asst. Professor
o.paron@cit.ac.in, omemofcit@gmail.com
Soumen Maji
Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur) pursuing
Asst. Professor
s.maji@cit.ac.in
Shafi Kamal Rahman
M. E.
Asst. Professor
sk.rahman@cit.ac.in
Pranjal Barman
M. E.
Asst. Professor
p.barman@cit.ac.in
Dr. Abhijit Deka
Ph.D (IIT Guwahati)
Asst. Professor
a.deka@cit.ac.in
Rajashekar Mallikarjun Hubbali
M. Tech
Asst. Professor
rm.hubbali@cit.ac.in
Jackie Brahma
M. Tech (IITG)
Asst. Professor
j.brahma@cit.ac.in
Avijit Paul
M. Tech (IITK)
Asst. Professor
a.paul@cit.ac.in
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar

Copyright 2011-12 Central Institute Of Technology Kokrajhar, All Rights Reserved