Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Pranav Kumar Singh
On QIP Leave, (ex Nodal officer NKN, Nodal officer IPv6,Convener Enabled Learning)
M.Tech, PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor
p.singh@cit.ac.in
Prasanta Baruah

Asst. Professor
p.baruah@cit.ac.in
Mithun Karmakar
M.Tech.
Asst. Professor
m.karmakar@cit.ac.in
Tania Sarkar
Women Grievances
M.Tech, PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor
t.sarkar@cit.ac.in
Ranjan Maity
MS (by research) from IIT KGP, PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor
r.maity@cit.ac.in
Dharani Kanta Roy
Project Coordinator (Final Year CSE)
M.Tech.(CS)
Asst. Professor
dk.roy@cit.ac.in
Sanjib Narzary
HoD,Member Admission
M.Tech (CSE & IS) NITC, B.Tech (CSE) NITS
Asst. Professor
san@cit.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj Pratap Singh
M.Tech. (IT specialization in Intelligent system) from IIIT Allahabad, PhD (IIT Roorkee)
Asst. Professor
pankajp.singh@cit.ac.in
Apurbalal Senapati
PhD (Pursuing), ISI Kolkata
Asst. Professor
a.senapati@cit.ac.in
   

 

Welcome to Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar

Copyright 2011-12 Central Institute Of Technology Kokrajhar, All Rights Reserved