Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Bornali Bora Patowary

Asst. Professor
bb.patowary@cit.ac.in
Rajib Chetia
M.Tech(Tezpur University) ; M.Phil.
Asst. Professor
r.chetia@cit.ac.in
Priyanka Mandal

Asst. Professor
p.mondal@cit.ac.in
Arindum Mukherjee
M. Tech
Asst. Professor
a.mukherjee@cit.ac.in
Haradhan Chel

Asst. Professor
h.chel@cit.ac.in
Antaryami Panigrahi
M.Tech
Asst. Professor
a.panigrahi@cit.ac.in
Namita Das
HoD
M.Tech
Asst. Professor
n.das@cit.ac.in
Dr. Agile Mathew
PhD
Asst. Professor
a.mathew@cit.ac.in
Kaushlendra Kumar Pandey
M. Tech
Asst. Professor
kk.pandey@cit.ac.in
Dr. Sunandan Bhunia
PhD
Associate Professor
s.bhunia@cit.ac.in/snb.hit@gmail.com
   

 

Welcome to Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar

Copyright 2011-12 Central Institute Of Technology Kokrajhar, All Rights Reserved