Civil Engineering

Neelu Das Sutradhar

Assistant Professor

M.E.(A.E.C.), B.Tech.(NIT Silchar)
nl.das@cit.ac.in, neeluofcit@gmail.com

Amit Kumar Dey

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.(NERIST), B.Tech.(NERIST)
ak.dey@cit.ac.in

Yachang Omo

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.(NERIST), B.E.(UBDT. College of Engg.)
y.omo@cit.ac.in, yachangofcit@gmail.com

Omem Paron

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (NERIST), B.Tech (TKMCE)
o.paron@cit.ac.in, omemofcit@gmail.com

Soumen Maji

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (IIT Kharagpur) pursuing
s.maji@cit.ac.in
http://soumenmaji.weebly.com/

Shafi Kamal Rahman

Assistant Professor

M. E.
sk.rahman@cit.ac.in

Pranjal Barman

Assistant Professor

M. E.
p.barman@cit.ac.in

Dr. Abhijit Deka

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (IIT Guwahati)
a.deka@cit.ac.in

Rajashekar Mallikarjun Hubbali

Assistant Professor

M. Tech
rm.hubbali@cit.ac.in

Jackie Brahma

Assistant Professor

Member Secretary, Hostel Managment Comittee
M. Tech (IITG)
j.brahma@cit.ac.in

Avijit Paul

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (IITK)
a.paul@cit.ac.in

Dr. Biswarup Saikia

Associate Professor

B.E. (REC, Silchar), M.Tech (BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore), PhD (VTU, Belgaum)
saikia.b@cit.ac.in