Computer Science and Engineering

Pranav Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

On QIP Leave, (ex Nodal officer NKN, Nodal officer IPv6,Convener Enabled Learning)
M.Tech, PhD (Pursuing)
p.singh@cit.ac.in

Prasanta Baruah

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (IT)
p.baruah@cit.ac.in

Mithun Karmakar

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.
m.karmakar@cit.ac.in

Tania Sarkar

Assistant Professor

Women Grievances
M.Tech, PhD (Pursuing)
t.sarkar@cit.ac.in

Ranjan Maity

Assistant Professor

MS (by research) from IIT KGP, PhD (Pursuing)
r.maity@cit.ac.in

Dharani Kanta Roy

Assistant Professor

Project Coordinator (Final Year CSE)
M.Tech.(CS)
dk.roy@cit.ac.in

Sanjib Narzary

Assistant Professor

Member, Admission
PhD (Pursuing) IIT Guwahati
M.Tech (CS&IS) NIT Calicut, B. Tech (CSE) NIT Silchar
san@cit.ac.in

Dr. Pankaj Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor

Head of Department
B.E.(CSE), M.Tech.(IT spec. in Intelligent system) IIIT Allahabad,
PhD (IIT Roorkee)
pankajp.singh@cit.ac.in
https://sites.google.com/site/pankajpratapsingh81/
CV

Dr. Apurbalal Senapati

Assistant Professor

Public Information Officer (RTI)
M.Tech (Com. Sc.) ISI Kolkata
PhD, ISI Kolkata
a.senapati@cit.ac.in

Dr. Hemanta Kumar Kalita

Professor

Dean (Academic)
Ph.D. in Engineering, M.Tech. (Information Technology), B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
hkkalita@cit.ac.in
http://nehu.ac.in/faculty/display/19

Ashish Kumar Roy

Junior Technical Superintendent

M.Sc. (IT)
ak.roy@cit.ac.in

Swrang Boro

Junior Technical Superintendent

B. Tech(Computer Science & Engineering)
s.boro@cit.ac.in

Bipin Kumar Brahma

Network Admin (i/c)

Diploma in Computer Networking
bipinbrahma@cit.ac.in