Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Sunandan Bhunia

Associate Professor

Head of Department
PhD
s.bhunia@cit.ac.in/snb.hit@gmail.com
CV

Bornali Bora Patowary

Assistant Professor

bb.patowary@cit.ac.in

Rajib Chetia

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Tezpur University) ; M.Phil.
r.chetia@cit.ac.in

Priyanka Mandal

Assistant Professor

p.mondal@cit.ac.in

Arindum Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

M. Tech
a.mukherjee@cit.ac.in

Haradhan Chel

Assistant Professor

h.chel@cit.ac.in

Antaryami Panigrahi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech
a.panigrahi@cit.ac.in

Namita Das

Assistant Professor

M.Tech
n.das@cit.ac.in

Dr. Agile Mathew

Assistant Professor

PhD
a.mathew@cit.ac.in

Kaushlendra Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

M. Tech
kk.pandey@cit.ac.in
CV