Instrumentation Engineering

Dipankar Sutradhar

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Tezpur University) , B.E. (A.E.C.)
d.sutradhar@cit.ac.in
CV

Dipen Deka

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.(Gauhati University), B.E.(A.E.C.)
dipenofcit@gmail.com, d.deka@cit.ac.in
CV

Rajesh Kondareddy

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Andhra University),B.Tech(B.E.C.Bapatla)
r.kondareddy@cit.ac.in,rajeshk.cit@gmail.com
CV

Jeet Dutta

Assistant Professor

HoD
M.Tech.(Tezpur University), B.E.(A.E.C.)
j.dutta@cit.ac.in
CV

Ganesh Roy

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (NITTTR Kolkata), B.E.(U.I.T. Burdwan)
g.roy@cit.ac.in
CV

Kaushik Chandra Deva Sarma

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Tezpur University)
kcd.sarma@cit.ac.in
CV

Apurba Kumar Raibaruah

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Tezpur University)
ak.raibaruah@cit.ac.in
CV

Borat Basumatary

Assistant Professor

M. Tech
b.basumatari@cit.ac.in
CV

Dr. Susmitha Wils.K

Assistant Professor

PhD
susmitha.wk@cit.ac.in

Anjoy Basumatary

Junior Technical Superintendent

M.Sc. (Instrumentation)
anjoybasumatary@cit.ac.in
CV

Arpan Nath

Junior Technical Superintendent

M.Tech. (ELD)
a.nath@cit.ac.in
CV

Bhimraj Prasai Chetry

Junior Technical Superintendent

B. Tech(IE)
bp.chetry@cit.ac.in
CV