

## केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MoE, Govt. of India

Kokrajhar-783370, Assam www.cit.ac.in

CIT/KOK/SC-ST/Cell/1131/2016/ 860

Date: 06/12/2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

A Committee for SC/ST Cell of CIT Kokrajhar has been constituted with the following faculty and staff members for taking up any kind of SC/ST matters of the Institute.

SI.No.	Name &	<b>Designation &amp; Department</b>	Position
1.	Dr. Anjalu Albis Basumatary	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Monideepa Brahma	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Humanities and Social Science	Member
3.	Mr. Abhijit Das	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Food Engineering and Technology	Member
4.	Mrs. Suchitra Sukla Das	Junior Technical Staff, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering	Member
5.	Mr. Denjil Basumatary	Sr. Assistant, Administration section	Member
6.	Dr. Rajesh Kondareddy	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Instrumentation Engineering	Liaison Officer

This committee is effective from the date of issue of this office order until further order.

(Smt. Chaitali Brahma) Registrar, CIT Kokrajhar

## Copy for information to:

1. Concerned persons for necessary action.

2. PS to Director, CITK