केन्द्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कोकराझार CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

Deemed to be University, MoE, Govt. of India

Kokrajhar-783370, Assam www.cit.ac.in

CITK/Sexual Harrasment/241/2022/_59

Date: 25.04.2024

OFFICE ORDER

A committee is hereby constituted with the following members for the Internal Committee (IC) of CIT Kokrajhar for implementation of the Sexual Harrassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) (PoSH) Act, 2013 for a period of 3 (three) years from date of issue of this office order.

Name of the Members:

- 1. Dr. Susmitha Wils. K, Asst. Prof. Dept. of IE
- 2. Dr. Omem Paron, , Asst. Prof. Dept. of CE
- 3. Ms. Namita Das, , Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE
- 4. Dr. Bodosa Brahma, JTS, Dept. of Physics
- Sheikh Marriah Ruksher, B.Tech (6th Sem, Dept. of CSE)
- 6. Sh. Preetam Brhma Choudhury, Sr. Jounalist And Former President, Kokrajhar Press Club
- 7. Miss Preeta Brahma, LLM, D.IPL, Principal i/c Kokrajhar Law College, Kokrajhar)

Presiding Officer/Chairperson

Designation

- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member (Student Reprentative)
 - External Member
 - External Member

This is issued with the approval of the Director

(Ms. Chaitali Brahma) Registrar, CIT, Kokrajhar

Copy for information to:

- 1. Concerned Persons
- 2. Ms. Monideepa Brahma, Asst. Prof. & Formaer Presiding Officer (IC)
- 3. PS to Director
- 4. PS to Registrar