

CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

(Deemed to be University under MoE, Govt. of India) BODOLAND TERRITORIAL REGION :: KOKRAJHAR :: ASSAM :: 783370 Website: www.cit.ac.in

Ref No. CITK/DoSA/ARC/75/2023/.3.55.

Date: 01/07/2024

ORDER

As per AICTE guidelines an "Anti-Ragging Squad" of Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar is hereby formed with the following members for the Academic Session 2024-25.

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Mobile No.	Role
1	Mr. Debarshi Kr. Brahma, Assistant Dean Students' Affairs, CITK.	9435026366	Chairperson
2	Mr. Borat Basumatari, Chief Warden, HMC, CITK.	9706381546	Convener
3	Dr. Sahalad Borgoyary, Member Secretary, HMC, CITK.	8638748944	Member
4	Mr. Mahananda Brahma, Member Secretary, Admission Committee, CITK.	9954287105	Member
5	Dr. Dipen Deka, HoD, Dept. of IE.	9207173176	Member
6	Dr. Ranjoy Das, HoD, Dept. of EE.	9678803068	Member
7	Dr. Apurbalal Senapati, HoD, Dept. of CSE.	9437757172	Member
8	Dr. Bornali Bora Patowary, HoD, Dept. of ECE.	8638374102	Member
9	Dr. Amit Kumar Dey, HoD, Dept. of CE.	7002629867	Member
10	Dr. Santosh Kumar, HoD, Dept. of FET.	9435691100	Member
11	Dr. Yachang Omo, Warden SNM Boys' Hostel.	9706576192	Member
12	Mr. Jackie Brahma, Warden SNM Boys' Hostel.	7086261226	Member
13	Dr. Susmitha Wils K. Warden, PG Women's Hostel.	8638029518	Member
14	Dr. Anuck Islary, Warden, BJ Boys' Hostel.	8638005168	Member
15	Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, Warden, BJ Boys' Hostel.	7896107641	Member
16	Mr. J.D Herembeswar Basumatary, NSS Coordinator, CITK.	9435180052	Member
17	Mr. Dipankar Sutradhar, Warden, SJ Boys' Hostel.	7005213656	Member
18	Mr. Shafi Kamal Rahman, Warden, JD Boys' Hostel.	9957000980	Member
19	Mr. Antaryami Panigrahi, PG Men's Hostel.	8876207811	Member
20	Dr. Manasi Buzar Baruah, Warden, GS Girls Hostel.	9435120216	Member
21	Mr. Rupjyoti Haloi, Asstt. Registrar (Academic).	9401691665	Member
22	Dr. Gunajyoti Das, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry.	8473879250	Member
23	Dr. Anup Kr. Barman, Faculty-in-charge, Examination Cell, CITK.	8876407610	Member
24	Ms. Sabita Swargiary, Asstt. Librarian, CITK.	8135951812	Member
25	Mr. Iswar Ch. Basumatary, Security In-charge, CITK.	9461033301	Member

The Committee shall be responsible for taking necessary steps as per the guidelines of AICTE, for prevention of ragging in any form, both inside and outside the Institute Campus.

ESTD-2006
Date...D.T.

(Dr. Chaitali Brahma)

Registrar,

Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar

Email-id: registrar@cit.ac.in & 9435702325 (Mobile)



CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOKRAJHAR

(Deemed to be University under MoE, Govt. of India)
BODOLAND TERRITORIAL REGION :: KOKRAJHAR :: ASSAM :: 783370
Website: www.cit.ac.in

Ref No. CITK/DoSA/ARC/75/2023/.3.55

Date: 01/07/2024

ORDER

As per AICTE guidelines an "Anti-Ragging Squad" of Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar is hereby formed with the following members for the Academic Session 2024-25.

SI.	Name and Designation	Mobile No.	Role
No.	Mr. Debarshi Kr. Brahma, Assistant Dean Students' Affairs, CITK.		
2	Mr. Borat Basumatari, Chief Warden, HMC, CITK.	9435026366 9706381546	Chairperson Convener
3	Dr. Sahalad Borgoyary, Member Secretary, HMC, CITK.	8638748944	
			Member
4	Mr. Mahananda Brahma, Member Secretary, Admission Committee, CITK.	9954287105	Member
5	Dr. Dipen Deka, HoD, Dept. of IE.	9207173176	Member
6	Dr. Ranjoy Das, HoD, Dept. of EE.	9678803068	Member
7	Dr. Apurbalal Senapati, HoD, Dept. of CSE.	9437757172	Member
8	Dr. Bornali Bora Patowary, HoD, Dept. of ECE.	8638374102	Member
9	Dr. Amit Kumar Dey, HoD, Dept. of CE.	7002629867	Member
10	Dr. Santosh Kumar, HoD, Dept. of FET.	9435691100	Member
11	Dr. Yachang Omo, Warden SNM Boys' Hostel.	9706576192	Member
12	Mr. Jackie Brahma, Warden SNM Boys' Hostel.	7086261226	Member
13	Dr. Susmitha Wils K. Warden, PG Women's Hostel.	8638029518	Member
14	Dr. Anuck Islary, Warden, BJ Boys' Hostel.	8638005168	Member
15	Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, Warden, BJ Boys' Hostel.	7896107641	Member
16	Mr. J.D Herembeswar Basumatary, NSS Coordinator, CITK.	9435180052	Member
17	Mr. Dipankar Sutradhar, Warden, SJ Boys' Hostel.	7005213656	Member
18	Mr. Shafi Kamal Rahman, Warden, JD Boys' Hostel.	9957000980	Member
19	Mr. Antaryami Panigrahi, PG Men's Hostel.	8876207811	Member
20	Dr. Manasi Buzar Baruah, Warden, GS Girls Hostel.	9435120216	Member
21	Mr. Rupjyoti Haloi, Asstt. Registrar (Academic).	9401691665	Member
22	Dr. Gunajyoti Das, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry.	8473879250	Member
23	Dr. Anup Kr. Barman, Faculty-in-charge, Examination Cell, CITK.	8876407610	Member
24	Ms. Sabita Swargiary, Asstt. Librarian, CITK.	8135951812	Member
25	Mr. Iswar Ch. Basumatary, Security In-charge, CITK.	9461033301	Member

The Committee shall be responsible for taking necessary steps as per the guidelines of AICTE, for prevention of ragging in any form, both inside and outside the Institute Campus.



(Dr. Chaitali Brahma)

Registrar,

Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar

Email-id: registrar@cit.ac.in & 9435702325 (Mobile)